The Practice Osler House

1 reviews

No description has been entered for this service.

Potter Street
CM17 9BG

Claim this service

Complete the form below to make a service management claim and one of our team will be in touch

Already claimed a service? Click here to login.

  • Strength indicator
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

1 review from the local community

Read Feedback

#N/A of 227 GPs services in Essex

Have you used this service?

Click here to leave a review!

Terrible Excellent
  • Overall
  • Facilities
    Not enough ratings
  • Staff
    Not enough ratings
  • Wait Time
    Not enough ratings
  • Care
    Not enough ratings

Tell us about your experience...

Overall Rating*: (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Staff (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Facilities/environment (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Treatment and care (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Accessibility/waiting times (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Your details

Yes No

The Practice Osler House Feedback

  1. Poor

    I work in London & can only make the late appointments which are meant to be for people who work apparently. That question has never been asked & after making complaints & eventually getting a late appointment, there are people there who I know DON’T work & could go in the daytime.
    The number of bookable appointments are non-existent.
    Calling on the day at 8:30 isn’t possible when you work in London as if I was offered an appointment it would take 3 hours to get home.
    There seems to always be a different doctor, so whenever an ongoing issue should be dealt with, the doctor doesn’t bother reading the notes on file & you have to go through the whole explanation & history. The information (if any) is often very different too.

    • Ryan Woodfine, Practice Manager replied on

      Dear Patient,

      I’m very sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience at the practice. We take all comments seriously, and are always open to new ideas on how to develop and improve the work we do.

      We do try to keep a number of late, and early morning appointments free for patients who work, or cannot get to the practice in normal hours, so I’m sorry to hear that you have had trouble getting these.

      We appreciate the importance of seeing a regular GP, and I’m sorry that you have had troubles with this also. We do have both Dr Bayraktar and Dr Mohandes available at the practice on regular days, so getting to the see the same doctor should be easier.

      I would more than happy to discuss your concerns with you. If you would like to do so then please contact the practice on 01279 698658 or email us at [email protected]