Rockleigh Court Surgery

2 reviews

No description has been entered for this service.

136 Hutton Road
CM15 8NN

Claim this service

Complete the form below to make a service management claim and one of our team will be in touch

Already claimed a service? Click here to login.

  • Strength indicator
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2 reviews from the local community

Read Feedback

#21 of 227 GPs services in Essex

Have you used this service?

Click here to leave a review!

Terrible Excellent
  • Overall
  • Facilities
    Not enough ratings
  • Staff
    Not enough ratings
  • Wait Time
    Not enough ratings
  • Care
    Not enough ratings

Tell us about your experience...

Overall Rating*: (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Staff (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Facilities/environment (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Treatment and care (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Accessibility/waiting times (Terrible to Excellent) Terrible Excellent

Your details

Yes No

Rockleigh Court Surgery Feedback

  1. Patient at The surgery - routine

    Respectful, genuine and discussed treatment and referral options. Surgery always excellent and do what they can. Like everywhere are short on resources so sometimes c phone call substitutes an emergency appt. great with mental health patients as well as physical and are highly respectful. Think this is prob the best surgery in Brentwood. Register on line and you can just arrange repeat prescriptions on line and any one off simple medication requests rather than having to call or take up dr appt times. Can also book appts on line which works great as you can pick from what is available instead of just been given a time by reception. Could be improved by bookbale nurse appts on line too and test results being made visible.

  2. service deterioreated

    Used to be very good but don’t know what is happening now. Waiting for referal to NHS which has now taken 9 days and still not done. ?
    Used to run with three full time doctors but now have two full and one part time which obviously slows things down. Administration seems to come to standstill if secretary is away. Have been with surgery for 40 years and have noticed the considerable decline overall.

    • Jackie Channa replied on

      Dear Mr Ruston,

      Thank you for your comments and I’m sorry to hear that you are not as satisfied now with the surgery as you have been in previous years. If you would like to come and see me to discuss your concerns please do not hesitate to contact me on the usual surgery number. It saddens me that you were not able to pass your views onto me before making your views so public. I look forward to hearing from you.